Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 6th, 2006

Click to see more martial arts photos from Pia.

I tampered with the image to make it fit the page. I like it better in its original size.

I know it’s been a while since I’ve actually written-written anything, but I have been working on more chapters (think “Full Moon”). I expect they’ll be on the blog by late August.

They’re based on my previous travels abroad, and in order to finish I have to look at my college journals, which are stranded in California.

Anyway, taking pictures is easier. Criticism is always appreciated.

Just don’t harp on my ass. I worked hard for it back then, and really miss it.

Edited to add that I will remove most of the pictures of my kids next Friday! I might keep a few, but only under private viewing for family and friends. So enjoy the cuteness while it lasts.

Read Full Post »